#veganproductreview

2,513 posts

Vegan 🌱 desserts at woolworths! I’ve never been a chocolate mousse person but this! This I would eat any day and at anytime! .
.
.
What I love is how they masked the coconut flavor,  you don’t even taste it when you eat this. The texture is so smooth and it literally melts in your mouth. It has the right balance of chocolate and sweetness cause I’m generally not a fan of syrup sweet things. Once again I’m very impressed by @woolworths_sa effort and craft when it comes to the vegan options they provide!  I also love that you can buy it as single packs. .
.
Please can you once again start stocking this in other woolworths retail shops across SA, especially durban 🙃
.
.
.
.
#vegandeserts #woolworthsfood #diaryfree #veganproductreview #woolworthsproductreview #vegetarian #newproduct #southafricanfoodblogger #southafricanfoodies #plantbased #eggfree #vegan

Vegan 🌱 desserts at woolworths! I’ve never been a chocolate mousse person but this! This I would eat any day and at anytime! . . . What I love is how they masked the coconut flavor, you don’t even taste it when you eat this. The texture is so smooth and it literally melts in your mouth. It has the right balance of chocolate and sweetness cause I’m generally not a fan of syrup sweet things. Once again I’m very impressed by @woolworths_sa effort and craft when it comes to the vegan options they provide! I also love that you can buy it as single packs. . . Please can you once again start stocking this in other woolworths retail shops across SA, especially durban 🙃 . . . . #vegandeserts #woolworthsfood #diaryfree #veganproductreview #woolworthsproductreview #vegetarian #newproduct #southafricanfoodblogger #southafricanfoodies #plantbased #eggfree #vegan - 6 hours ago

41 Likes
5 Comments
0
Picked up these Plant Kitchen goodies I picked up in @marksandspencerfoodpr last week after my physiotherapy appointment. I’d seen them on Instagram and was dying to give them a go, as were my mum and sister, and we finally got round to trying the chocolates today. The verdict? They’re delicious - I love the dark chocolate shell, it’s not too sweet so the chocolate as a whole isn’t sickly and the caramel filling is lovely, I much prefer these with a dark chocolate shell than if it was vegan milk chocolate. Definitely cured my runny caramel filled chocolate cravings, I’d love it in a bar, however mum and I found the word “truffle” misleading as we expected a soft truffle filling rather than runny caramel, though the runny caramel was welcome and very much enjoyed. The chocolate spread tastes just like I remember Nutella tasting, very sweet of course with nice chocolate and hazelnut flavours. For me, I prefer PB&J as a sweet toast topping or the sweet freedom choc pot which is less sweet and has more of a chocolate flavour, the plant kitchen one could be a little darker and more bitter for me to balance out the sweetness. Overall I’d definitely buy these again! Though I do really miss the gianduja bar since it was discontinued 😭 forever hoping they’ll bring it back! 🌱✨
So glad it’s Friday today! I’m tired and ready for a little lie in tomorrow morning before meeting up with a friend for some charity shopping and maybe lunch depending on timings. Had a ‘mare packing Scoliboxes this afternoon (taped them up before realising I’d forgotten to put things in so had to undo them all, add the bits I’d left out, and re-tape them 🤦‍♀️) so I’m ready for bed. Just had my Friday dinner (😍) and I’m settled on the sofa with some chocolate and my sketchbook to do today’s Inktober drawing and maybe some bullet journaling. Have a lovely rest of your day everyone and I hope you have a fab weekend! 💛🌿

Picked up these Plant Kitchen goodies I picked up in @marksandspencerfoodpr last week after my physiotherapy appointment. I’d seen them on Instagram and was dying to give them a go, as were my mum and sister, and we finally got round to trying the chocolates today. The verdict? They’re delicious - I love the dark chocolate shell, it’s not too sweet so the chocolate as a whole isn’t sickly and the caramel filling is lovely, I much prefer these with a dark chocolate shell than if it was vegan milk chocolate. Definitely cured my runny caramel filled chocolate cravings, I’d love it in a bar, however mum and I found the word “truffle” misleading as we expected a soft truffle filling rather than runny caramel, though the runny caramel was welcome and very much enjoyed. The chocolate spread tastes just like I remember Nutella tasting, very sweet of course with nice chocolate and hazelnut flavours. For me, I prefer PB&J as a sweet toast topping or the sweet freedom choc pot which is less sweet and has more of a chocolate flavour, the plant kitchen one could be a little darker and more bitter for me to balance out the sweetness. Overall I’d definitely buy these again! Though I do really miss the gianduja bar since it was discontinued 😭 forever hoping they’ll bring it back! 🌱✨ So glad it’s Friday today! I’m tired and ready for a little lie in tomorrow morning before meeting up with a friend for some charity shopping and maybe lunch depending on timings. Had a ‘mare packing Scoliboxes this afternoon (taped them up before realising I’d forgotten to put things in so had to undo them all, add the bits I’d left out, and re-tape them 🤦‍♀️) so I’m ready for bed. Just had my Friday dinner (😍) and I’m settled on the sofa with some chocolate and my sketchbook to do today’s Inktober drawing and maybe some bullet journaling. Have a lovely rest of your day everyone and I hope you have a fab weekend! 💛🌿 - 19 hours ago

42 Likes
1 Comments
0
Found this BBQ chilli jackfruit wrap thing in Sainsbury's and thought I'd try it for my lunch. You can either have it cold or heat it up in the microwave for 90 seconds, I warmed mine. Erm, it was ok, but i probably wouldn't buy it again. The wrap was kind of soft but not soggy, the jackfruit texture was wonderful, but it was a little spicy, there was plenty of filling but I felt it needed something else, something green in there or some veggies or something. It wasn't very filling either. Ah well, always worth a try!

#veganfood #veganjunkfood #vegansupermarketfinds #vegan #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #vegan

Found this BBQ chilli jackfruit wrap thing in Sainsbury's and thought I'd try it for my lunch. You can either have it cold or heat it up in the microwave for 90 seconds, I warmed mine. Erm, it was ok, but i probably wouldn't buy it again. The wrap was kind of soft but not soggy, the jackfruit texture was wonderful, but it was a little spicy, there was plenty of filling but I felt it needed something else, something green in there or some veggies or something. It wasn't very filling either. Ah well, always worth a try! #veganfood #veganjunkfood #vegansupermarketfinds #vegan #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #vegan - 20 hours ago

174 Likes
2 Comments
0
Managed to keep a few meals down this week which is always nice. This is a spag bol from the M&S Plant Kitchen range. It was good for a quick easy tea and tasted alright but it isn't as nice as home made (when I say home made I don't mean mine, obviously, because I've never made one) and it had huge evil mushrooms in 👹 wouldn't get again myself. 🍝🍝🍝 #veganreadymeals #ukvegan #veganmeals #veganproductreview #easyveganmeals #cookingbynumbers

Managed to keep a few meals down this week which is always nice. This is a spag bol from the M&S Plant Kitchen range. It was good for a quick easy tea and tasted alright but it isn't as nice as home made (when I say home made I don't mean mine, obviously, because I've never made one) and it had huge evil mushrooms in 👹 wouldn't get again myself. 🍝🍝🍝 #veganreadymeals #ukvegan #veganmeals #veganproductreview #easyveganmeals #cookingbynumbers - 2 days ago

23 Likes
0 Comments
0
I tried these vegan prawns. They're tofu based. They didn't taste at all like prawns or anything close to seafood.
They weren't bad, but the taste was more like tofu with herbs.
Don't get me wrong, I always appreciate vegan alternatives. But I'll also tell you when I feel like it's a waste of money.
I think a bit of kelp powder and different seasonings might have done the trick. They definitely have room for improvement.
So no, they're not Wolf Moon approved 👎
.
.
#veganproductreview #honestreview #notafan #veganprawns #veganseefood #saveyourselfthemoney #larawolfmoon #laraeatsvegan #govegan #veganfoodie #veganinspo #veganinspiration #veganfoodshare #veganrecipes #vegancooking #veganyoutuber #veganyoutubechannel #plantbasedrecipes #healthylifestyle #healthyeats #healthyfoods #cleaneating

I tried these vegan prawns. They're tofu based. They didn't taste at all like prawns or anything close to seafood. They weren't bad, but the taste was more like tofu with herbs. Don't get me wrong, I always appreciate vegan alternatives. But I'll also tell you when I feel like it's a waste of money. I think a bit of kelp powder and different seasonings might have done the trick. They definitely have room for improvement. So no, they're not Wolf Moon approved 👎 . . #veganproductreview #honestreview #notafan #veganprawns #veganseefood #saveyourselfthemoney #larawolfmoon #laraeatsvegan #govegan #veganfoodie #veganinspo #veganinspiration #veganfoodshare #veganrecipes #vegancooking #veganyoutuber #veganyoutubechannel #plantbasedrecipes #healthylifestyle #healthyeats #healthyfoods #cleaneating - 2 days ago

39 Likes
1 Comments
0
Tonight I had a lovely dinner at U-Tong Thai. 😋
I had the yellow curry with veg and ‘meat’, coconut rice and roti - omg their roti is sooo good!!
(Actually, I really like everything I have had there)
But.... I couldn’t finish my large coconut rice and curry dish so asked for take away. 
When I got given the container, half my rice was gone!
I was actually disappointed as I ordered a large to have a good amount to take home as extra (I could eat theirs on its own!) and I got maybe a third of what was left in the pot 💔 Devastated!
My question is... where did the rest go???
Needless to say, next time I will be taking my own containers and do it myself! (this was last minute) 💚🌱✌🏼️
#veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers

Tonight I had a lovely dinner at U-Tong Thai. 😋 I had the yellow curry with veg and ‘meat’, coconut rice and roti - omg their roti is sooo good!! (Actually, I really like everything I have had there) But.... I couldn’t finish my large coconut rice and curry dish so asked for take away. When I got given the container, half my rice was gone! I was actually disappointed as I ordered a large to have a good amount to take home as extra (I could eat theirs on its own!) and I got maybe a third of what was left in the pot 💔 Devastated! My question is... where did the rest go??? Needless to say, next time I will be taking my own containers and do it myself! (this was last minute) 💚🌱✌🏼️ #veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers - 3 days ago

26 Likes
1 Comments
0
Picked this up at Coles not long ago and thought I’d give it a try. I like it! Seems to do the job and helps keep teeth looking white.
Great taste and even comes with a free bamboo toothbrush! (Who doesn’t love a bonus!) 🌱✌🏼️
#veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers

Picked this up at Coles not long ago and thought I’d give it a try. I like it! Seems to do the job and helps keep teeth looking white. Great taste and even comes with a free bamboo toothbrush! (Who doesn’t love a bonus!) 🌱✌🏼️ #veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers - 4 days ago

14 Likes
0 Comments
0
Got excited because Daiya released these yogurt "Duets" which reminded me of the yogurt I used to love as a kid that came with Oreo crumble toppings!
.
Unfortunately did not like these at all. Couldn't get over the characteristic Daiya flavor of the yogurt. I'm a huge fan of the brand but I just found the yogurt excessively tart and not appetizing. I ended up taking one bite and giving the rest to my mom. 😅
.
However, I do think this is just a matter of preference! I had a few people DM me saying they really enjoyed these, so it might still be worth trying. So far I've only seen these at Sprouts.
.
.
.
#vegan#veganfood#veganproductreview#veganyogurt#whatveganseat

Got excited because Daiya released these yogurt "Duets" which reminded me of the yogurt I used to love as a kid that came with Oreo crumble toppings! . Unfortunately did not like these at all. Couldn't get over the characteristic Daiya flavor of the yogurt. I'm a huge fan of the brand but I just found the yogurt excessively tart and not appetizing. I ended up taking one bite and giving the rest to my mom. 😅 . However, I do think this is just a matter of preference! I had a few people DM me saying they really enjoyed these, so it might still be worth trying. So far I've only seen these at Sprouts. . . . #vegan #veganfood #veganproductreview #veganyogurt #whatveganseat - 5 days ago

197 Likes
3 Comments
0
There wasn't much to eat in my non-vegan household but I scrummaged around my pantry and found @annieshomegrown mac n cheese, i got all excited. Made it and looked at it with a frowney face wondering what was wrong with the coloring. Swipe to see the grey sludge this box mac n cheese produced. Taste? Even worse than it looked. 0 stars, would not recommend to my worst enemy. Maybe but not you guys 💋 #veganproductreview

There wasn't much to eat in my non-vegan household but I scrummaged around my pantry and found @annieshomegrown mac n cheese, i got all excited. Made it and looked at it with a frowney face wondering what was wrong with the coloring. Swipe to see the grey sludge this box mac n cheese produced. Taste? Even worse than it looked. 0 stars, would not recommend to my worst enemy. Maybe but not you guys 💋 #veganproductreview - 5 days ago

14 Likes
0 Comments
0
Powered through rubbish Sunday night work last week with tea and these amazing chocolate cookies from Aldi. Really love them 🍪🍪🍪 unfortunately I could only dream about tea & biscuits or indeed any other food and beverages now. If anyone has anything to make pregnancy sickness better please let me know but Lord don't @ me with any suggestions of ginger or peppermint or pressure point wristbands, I'm thinking spells or some form of witchcraft at this point. #vegancookies #veganaldi #vegansnacks #ukvegan #vegantreats #dairyisscary #plantbasedpregnancy #preggoprobs #veganproductshare #veganproductreview

Powered through rubbish Sunday night work last week with tea and these amazing chocolate cookies from Aldi. Really love them 🍪🍪🍪 unfortunately I could only dream about tea & biscuits or indeed any other food and beverages now. If anyone has anything to make pregnancy sickness better please let me know but Lord don't @ me with any suggestions of ginger or peppermint or pressure point wristbands, I'm thinking spells or some form of witchcraft at this point. #vegancookies #veganaldi #vegansnacks #ukvegan #vegantreats #dairyisscary #plantbasedpregnancy #preggoprobs #veganproductshare #veganproductreview - 5 days ago

44 Likes
9 Comments
0
Spotted that Alpro have new "barista" blends of soy, almond and oat milk so I picked up the oat to try. I had high hopes, Alpro is usually a pretty reliable brand, and it was alright. I wouldn't pay £2 for it again, but if it was on offer for a quid or in a 3 for 2 or something then yeah, but it's still not as good as Oatly. With Oatly you don't have to use much in your hot drink for it to turn the right colour and have the right creaminess. Regular oat milk you need to use a lot more for it to have the desired effect. This Alpro barista oat was somewhere in the middle, definitely better than regular, but still not as good as Oatly. 
#nutmilk #oatmilk #plantmilk #milkalternative #dairyisscary #oatlyisthebest #vegan #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview

Spotted that Alpro have new "barista" blends of soy, almond and oat milk so I picked up the oat to try. I had high hopes, Alpro is usually a pretty reliable brand, and it was alright. I wouldn't pay £2 for it again, but if it was on offer for a quid or in a 3 for 2 or something then yeah, but it's still not as good as Oatly. With Oatly you don't have to use much in your hot drink for it to turn the right colour and have the right creaminess. Regular oat milk you need to use a lot more for it to have the desired effect. This Alpro barista oat was somewhere in the middle, definitely better than regular, but still not as good as Oatly. #nutmilk #oatmilk #plantmilk #milkalternative #dairyisscary #oatlyisthebest #vegan #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview - 6 days ago

585 Likes
27 Comments
0
I think I have found the perfect afternoon tea!
Honestly so soothing, hits the spot and great flavor, yet doesn’t keep my buzzing all night!
I’d highly recommend having a try of this @arbonne tea if you haven’t! 💚🌱✌🏼️
#veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers

I think I have found the perfect afternoon tea! Honestly so soothing, hits the spot and great flavor, yet doesn’t keep my buzzing all night! I’d highly recommend having a try of this @arbonne tea if you haven’t! 💚🌱✌🏼️ #veganmemes #veganaf #veganjunkfood #junkfood #veganrecipes #veganbodybuilding #vegantips #veganlifestyle #govegan #vegan #vegansofig #veganism #vegans #veganshare #vegansofinstagram #veganlife #veganfood #veganfoodshare #love #vegansofbrisbane #healthyeating #plantbaseddiet #healthy #crueltyfree #cleaneating #healthyliving #healthyfood #vegancommunity #veganproductreview #veganfoodlovers - 6 days ago

15 Likes
0 Comments
0
Sometimes you just want an @Oreo or two or three and being #vegan, I can have some #Oreos. It’s that time of the year again for you to try different #oreo flavors. These people really need to start paying me. 🤔
💚
#vegantreats #vegansnacks #quickvegan #veganmom #veganmomma #veganfoodshare #veganfood #vegansofinsta #dairyfreelife #veganhalloween #easyvegan #whatveganeat #veganjunkfood #junkfoodvegan #productreview #veganproductreview #naturallydeeone #blackvegan #jamaicanvegan #veganonthego #instavegan #veganfoodie #veganshares #dairyfree #meatless #whatveganseats #instaveganfood

Sometimes you just want an @Oreo or two or three and being #vegan , I can have some #Oreos . It’s that time of the year again for you to try different #oreo flavors. These people really need to start paying me. 🤔 💚 #vegantreats #vegansnacks #quickvegan #veganmom #veganmomma #veganfoodshare #veganfood #vegansofinsta #dairyfreelife #veganhalloween #easyvegan #whatveganeat #veganjunkfood #junkfoodvegan #productreview #veganproductreview #naturallydeeone #blackvegan #jamaicanvegan #veganonthego #instavegan #veganfoodie #veganshares #dairyfree #meatless #whatveganseats #instaveganfood - 7 days ago

32 Likes
10 Comments
0
🔥Hell In A Cell snacks🔥 These "cheezie" tortillas are a Hell Yeah from me. I find the flavour similar to Hippeas but stronger. Difficult not to do the whole bag in one. Also Aldi salsa dip is so good. 🧀🧀🧀 #vegansnacks #ukvegan #hiac #vegancheese #veganaldi #veganproductshare #veganproductreview #vegancheesus #dairyisscary

🔥Hell In A Cell snacks🔥 These "cheezie" tortillas are a Hell Yeah from me. I find the flavour similar to Hippeas but stronger. Difficult not to do the whole bag in one. Also Aldi salsa dip is so good. 🧀🧀🧀 #vegansnacks #ukvegan #hiac #vegancheese #veganaldi #veganproductshare #veganproductreview #vegancheesus #dairyisscary - 8 days ago

21 Likes
0 Comments
0
Well, @freaksofnaturepuds have done it again, this was bloody beautiful!! The sponge was soft and warm and moist and the flavour was just like cherry bakewell, and didn't taste horribly artificial like cherry or almond flavouring can sometimes be. I love that they come in such minimal packaging, we usually use the ramekins for sauces to dip stuff in. Such a good little treat! I found this flavour in Asda, but I'm sure the other supermarkets will have them, I know Morrisons has the chocolate fudge one. Usually about £2 which is really worth it. There's some really banging vegan desserty things around now aren't there? 😉 
#vegandessert #vegancake #vegansupermarketfinds #veganjunkfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview

Well, @freaksofnaturepuds have done it again, this was bloody beautiful!! The sponge was soft and warm and moist and the flavour was just like cherry bakewell, and didn't taste horribly artificial like cherry or almond flavouring can sometimes be. I love that they come in such minimal packaging, we usually use the ramekins for sauces to dip stuff in. Such a good little treat! I found this flavour in Asda, but I'm sure the other supermarkets will have them, I know Morrisons has the chocolate fudge one. Usually about £2 which is really worth it. There's some really banging vegan desserty things around now aren't there? 😉 #vegandessert #vegancake #vegansupermarketfinds #veganjunkfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview - 10 days ago

472 Likes
18 Comments
0
my new obsession is letting dark choc melt into my porridge 😍🥵

my new obsession is letting dark choc melt into my porridge 😍🥵 - 10 days ago

110 Likes
4 Comments
0
Meet my new house plant! 😂 Picked up some @nushfoods yoghurt in M&S today, I was really excited to try it because I’ve been following them on Instagram and hearing good reviews for ages and it didn’t disappoint! Creamy, perfect texture, not too sweet (no added sugar!) and very blueberry-y as it’s 15% blueberry purée, and it’s made with proper almondy almond milk rather than the watered down stuff you usually get - amazing! I’ve also tried the alpro blueberry yoghurt which had a much stronger flavour but didn’t taste as natural or like real blueberries like this did, it was also too sweet compared to this (for my taste buds anyway). I topped my nush yoghurt with fresh raspberries to keep it simple and stick to the berry theme. It would be divine with granola, nut butter and fruit for breakfast but this made a delicious mid-afternoon snack. I’d definitely buy this again for a treat, though I tend to make my own yoghurt when I want to eat it regularly to save on plastic. ✨🌱
Had a short morning at school before leaving early for lunch and then my physiotherapy appointment after which mum and I popped into M&S to get some food hall treats including this and other finds 😋 I’ve had quite a relaxed day and am currently enjoying watching bake off and looking forwards to hopefully having a better nights sleep than I have recently. Have a fab rest of your day everyone and I hope your week is going well! 💛🌿

Meet my new house plant! 😂 Picked up some @nushfoods yoghurt in M&S today, I was really excited to try it because I’ve been following them on Instagram and hearing good reviews for ages and it didn’t disappoint! Creamy, perfect texture, not too sweet (no added sugar!) and very blueberry-y as it’s 15% blueberry purée, and it’s made with proper almondy almond milk rather than the watered down stuff you usually get - amazing! I’ve also tried the alpro blueberry yoghurt which had a much stronger flavour but didn’t taste as natural or like real blueberries like this did, it was also too sweet compared to this (for my taste buds anyway). I topped my nush yoghurt with fresh raspberries to keep it simple and stick to the berry theme. It would be divine with granola, nut butter and fruit for breakfast but this made a delicious mid-afternoon snack. I’d definitely buy this again for a treat, though I tend to make my own yoghurt when I want to eat it regularly to save on plastic. ✨🌱 Had a short morning at school before leaving early for lunch and then my physiotherapy appointment after which mum and I popped into M&S to get some food hall treats including this and other finds 😋 I’ve had quite a relaxed day and am currently enjoying watching bake off and looking forwards to hopefully having a better nights sleep than I have recently. Have a fab rest of your day everyone and I hope your week is going well! 💛🌿 - 11 days ago

48 Likes
3 Comments
0
The husband did well tonight! He made this curry with potato, green beans, peppers, the new Like Meat brand from Tesco curry chicken made from pea protein, tin of coconut milk, and some spices (you'll have to ask him what 😝) and rice. The chicken pieces are REALLY good. Great texture, not too chewy like some fake meat can be.

#veganmealideas #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #vegan #fakemeat #meatalternative #meatreplacement

The husband did well tonight! He made this curry with potato, green beans, peppers, the new Like Meat brand from Tesco curry chicken made from pea protein, tin of coconut milk, and some spices (you'll have to ask him what 😝) and rice. The chicken pieces are REALLY good. Great texture, not too chewy like some fake meat can be. #veganmealideas #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #vegan #fakemeat #meatalternative #meatreplacement - 12 days ago

350 Likes
4 Comments
0
We didn't get any @doughnotts_official last weekend, so here's a photo from the weekend before. Excuse me while I cry into my doughnut-less hands.

#doughnotts #vegannottingham #vegandoughnuts #veganjunkfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview

We didn't get any @doughnotts_official last weekend, so here's a photo from the weekend before. Excuse me while I cry into my doughnut-less hands. #doughnotts #vegannottingham #vegandoughnuts #veganjunkfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #veganblogger #veganreview #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview - 12 days ago

1,895 Likes
36 Comments
0
These were ok I guess. Well, no, they were a bit disappointing. They were alright but, I wouldn't buy them again. Bit plain.

#veganchocolate #veganfood #vegan #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #veganreview

These were ok I guess. Well, no, they were a bit disappointing. They were alright but, I wouldn't buy them again. Bit plain. #veganchocolate #veganfood #vegan #veganfoodreview #veganproductreview #veganreview - 12 days ago

213 Likes
2 Comments
0
load more posts
2019 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.